Item added to your cart.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 18, 2016
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    Released: February 25, 2017
    In stock, shipping now.
    Shipping from United States of America.

  • CD

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC

    In stock, shipping now.

So here it is- Aa - the debut album from Harry Baauer Rodrigues.

As his biggest artistic statement to date Baauer wanted the album to feel cohesive and not just concentrate on singles. From the opening Church through to its closer Baauer packs an incredible amount of detail into each track. There is of course no shortage of tracks for the club but also numerous meditative moments and an allstar cast of guests including Future, Pusha T, G Dragon, M.I.A, Tirzah, Novelist, Leikeli47, TT The Artist and a transcendent guitar solo from Rustie. The artwork continues his visual collaboration with Jonathan Zawada building on the themes of their previous work together.

Every Purchase of CD/Vinyl comes with High Quality Digital Download.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Church Baauer 1:45 Buy
  2. 2 GoGo! Baauer 3:14 Buy
  3. 3 Body Baauer 3:31 Buy
  4. 4 Pinku Baauer 2:05 Buy
  5. 5 Sow Baauer 3:11 Buy
  6. 6 Day Ones (feat. Novelist, Leikeli47) Baauer 2:51 Buy
  7. 7 Good & Bad Baauer 1:09 Buy
  8. 8 Way From Me (feat. Tirzah) Baauer 3:17 Buy
  9. 9 Temple (feat. M.I.A, G-DRAGON) Baauer 3:05 Buy
  10. 10 Make it Bang (feat. TT the Artist) Baauer 3:20 Buy
  11. 11 Kung Fu (feat. Pusha T, Future) Baauer 3:13 Buy
  12. 12 Church Reprise (feat. Rustie) Baauer 1:32 Buy
  13. 13 Aa Baauer 1:16 Buy
View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences